Counseling Staff

CHS Counseling Staff
Contact Information
26900 SE 15th St. Camas, WA 98607
CHS Main Office (360) 833-5750 | District Admin Office (360) 335-3000


A – Com
Sherry Keene
9TH – 12TH   Location: 100 Wing Locker Bay

ext. #78416
sherry.keene@camas.wednet.edu

Con – Gn
Bre-Ann Richardson
9TH – 12TH   Location: 800 Wing Locker Bay

bre-ann.richardson@camas.wednet.edu

Go – Jo
Leontina Liebe (All MST 9th -12th Gr)

9TH – 12TH   Location: 800 Wing Locker Bay

ext. #78215
leontina.liebe@camas.wednet.edu

Jp – Mc
Miranda Lincoln (All Leadership Students)
9TH – 12TH   Location: 800 Wing Admin. Office
ext. #77282
donna.cooper@camas.wednet.edu

Md – On
Elizabeth Rollman
(All IAA)
ext. #78461
elizabeth.rollman@camas.wednet.edu

Oo – Sl
Sarah Warta
9TH – 12TH   Location: 700 Wing Locker Bay
ext. 79995
sarah.warta@camas.wednet.edu

Sm – Z
Brian Witherspoon (Cascadia Technical Academy)
9TH – 12TH   Location: 700 Wing Admin. Office
ext. #77280
jim.mcconnell@camas.wednet.edu

RUNNING START

 Last name begins with A-G & Mo-Z – MRS. ROLLMAN
Last name begins with H-Kd – is MRS. LIEBE
Last name begins with Ke-Mn – MRS. LINCOLN


Toni Jacobson – Child & Family Therapist
toni.jacobson@camas.wednet.edu

Glenn Hartman – Intervention Specialist Drug & Alcohol Issues
ext. 78407
glenn.hartman@camas.wednet.edu

Amira Walcott – Career Specialist
ext. 74941

amira.walcott@camas.wednet.edu

Susie Keeney Counseling Secretary
ext. 78177

susie.keeney@camas.wednet.edu